OH JEEZE.

Another Cabin Loop.  Everything as before except even better than ever.

Yuri.  Getting it together.

Yuri. Getting it together.

I just love my Lake MX190's.  Yes, that is a VIBRAM sole!  Cabin Loop rated.

I just love my Lake MX190's. Yes, that is a VIBRAM sole! Cabin Loop rated.

Aspen Springs - old fireplace remnant

Aspen Springs - old fireplace remnant

Aspen Springs crossing

Aspen Springs crossing

EF

My favorite thing about the Cabin Loop is the fields of ferns one gets to ride through.  So nice.

My favorite thing about the Cabin Loop is the fields of ferns one gets to ride through. So nice.

H

job well done!

job well done!

those ferns just kill me.

those ferns just kill me.

KL

chill

chill

NOP

bikepacking.

bikepacking.

RSo

A nice bikepacking trip.  The Cabin loop is a bunch of fun.

1 Comment

Filed under bikepacking, Rides

One response to “OH JEEZE.

  1. epicrides

    what a great ride! very pretty. i like your frame bag. how did it work out?

Leave a Reply

